Molding the Future
Made in USA
US & Canada: 800-557-9155
Outside US & Canada: 401-253-4440

Our Quality
Call Us
Additional Certifications


Sales & Service

401 253 4440 (Phone)
401 253 1605 (Fax)
800 557 9155
Jade Engineered Plastics
121 Broad Common Rd.
Bristol, RI 02809

Feel free to contact us with any of your questions. We are prepared to discuss your application in confidence and provide design and engineering consulting to help you refine your requirements and options.

Steve Holland
President
sholland@jadeplastics.com

Lee Holland
Vice President
lholland@jadeplastics.com

Carol Normandin
Office Manager
cnormandin@jadeplastics.com

Matt Holland
Sales & Service
mattholland@jadeplastics.com

Brian Holland
Sales & Service
bholland@jadeplastics.com

Ted Hanley
Quality Engineering
thanley@jadeplastics.com
 

Customer Service Reps

Lisa Cabral
Customer Service Rep
lcabral@jadeplastics.com

Judy Piercey
Customer Service Rep
jpiercey@jadeplastics.com

Rose Tavares
Customer Service Rep
rose@jadeplastics.com

 

Material Selection
Do you have questions about your application, your materials requirements, or material selection?Contact a Jade specialist now to get the authoritative answers you need.